Our objective, as a student organization, is to promote an awareness of dietetics, health care, food and nutrition related issues, and to prepare members for their post graduate endeavors. Our association serves as a knowledge base offering guidance and support for students’ concerns and questions. [more]

 



Links Helpful to Dietetics Students
SDA Membership Application


  

Officers 2012-2013

President: Hanna Rifkin

Hanna@hannarifkin.com

Vice-President: Chhayleng Touch

Chhaylengtouch@gmail.com

Secretary: Stefany Iraheta

Coolnessake@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer and Membership Chair: Samantha Wu

Samantha1025@hotmail.com

BADA Representative: Brian Douglas

Bdouglas0612@yahoo.com

Website Coordinator: Liz Neilson

Lizneilson1@gmail.com

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator: Shyana Sadiq

Shyana_sadiq@yahoo.com

Activities Coordinator: Connie Duncan

Connied@mail.sfsu.edu
About the Officers
Find Us:
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue
College of Health and Human Services
Department of Consumer Family Sciences & Dietetics
Burk Hall 329
San Francisco, CA 94132
Sarah Josef MS, RD - SFSU DPD Program Director
Wanda Su-Chin, MS, RD - Dietetics Internship Director


Contact us at: sfsusda@yahoo.com

 
Home Mission LinksNewsOfficers

Student Dietetic Association of San Francisco State University